Welcome Welcome to the Home Page of All Sai ... | Upcoming Services Please be aware that all services i ... | Sunday Club Sunday Club for 4-11 yr olds usuall ... | Willow Lunch Club Please be aware that this is cancel ... | Church Hall bookings Please be aware that all church hal ... | Parish Magazine All Saints Belvedere produces a mon ... |

About Us

Who's Who

Regular services

Events - what's happening?

Church groups

Church Hall

Sing with us

Charity Bowl for June 2019 - UNICEF

History of All Saints'

War Memorial

The Friends of All Saints' Belvedere

Privacy Information Pages


Who’s Who

6 October 2019

Vicar: The Reverend Simon Archer 01322 432169

Licensed Lay Minister: Mr Ernie Feasey 07971684902

Rtrd Clergy: Rev’d Canon Barry Wright 01322 463564

Churchwardens: Mr Clarence Nicol 07720725391 + one vacancy

Parish Administrator: Mrs Cheryl Westlotorn 01322 446050

Deanery Synod Representatives: Mrs Harriett Nicol

Diocesan Synod Representative: Vacant

Elected PCC Members: Mr Olalekan Alo, Mr Michael Avery, Mr Andy Bateup (PCC Secretary), Mrs Shoona Birmingham, Mr Ian Blower, Mrs June Moore (Sacristan), Mrs Santa Ochen (Parish Safeguarding Officer), Mr Emmanuel Odigie (Health and Safety Officer), Mrs Kate Pavitt, Mrs Sarah Sheehy (Treasurer), Ms Victoria Tamaklo

Electoral Roll Officer: Mrs Karen Blower 0208 306 1103

Magazine Editor: Mr Ernie Feasey

Gift Aid Secretary: Mrs Val George

Director of Music: Ms Sue Moore

Parish Safeguarding Officer: Mrs Santa Ochen 01322 586732

Parish Children’s Representative: Mrs Heather Wood 0208 311 1145

Parish Safeguarding Adults’ Representative: Mrs Santa Ochen 01322 586732

Sunday Club Leader: Mrs Tasha Archer


Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License | Site design by dkcy | Powered by Wordpress